RESOLUTION NO. 122–89

UNION PARKS & RECREATION DISTRICT

ELECTION OF COMMISSIONERS

WHEREAS, the Union Parks & Recreation District was officially formed, per Resolution No. 121-89 and

WHEREAS, RCW 36.69.060 calls for resident electors to be candidates for election as the first Union Parks & Recreation District Commissioners;

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED that the Mason County Auditor be directed to place the following resident electors on the February 6, 1990, Special Election to be voted on by the Union area precincts as the first Union Parks & Recreation District Commissioners.

DISTRICTS

CANDIDATE

Alderbrook Union West Union East Waterfront West Waterfront East J. Randy Simonsen Henry Quinnell Thelma Wells Don Woods Randall Updyke

DATED this 19th day of December, 1989.

BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS MASON COUNTY, WASHINGTON

Absent 12/19/89 Annette S. McGee, Chairperson illa Å

Michael D. Gibson, Commissioner

lliam O. Hunter, Commissioner

ATTEST:

2 Rebecca S. Rogers, Clerk of the Board

LEGAL AS TO FORM:

Deputy Prosecutor

C: WP50\RESOLUTION\UCMMRS