MASON COUNTY, WASHINGTON RESOLUTION NO. 38-95

A RESOLUTION OF THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF MASON COUNTY, WASHINGTON, AMENDING RESOLUTION NO. 26A-94 TO APPOINT CURRENT MASON COUNTY RISK POOL REPRESENTATIVES

NOW THEREFORE, be it resolved by the Board of the Mason County Commissioners, as follows:

- The Board hereby appoints Commissioner Laura E. Porter as the County's representative and Commissioner William O. Hunter the County's alternate representative to the Board of the Pool; appoints lone M. Siegler (Director of Administrative Services/Central Services Administration Department) as the County Risk Manager; and appoints John Flynn (Maintenance Engineering Manager/Public Works Department). Maintenance Manager/Central F. Rutter (Facilities Michael and Howard Armfield Services Maintenance Department) (Lieutenant/Sheriff's Department) as County Safety Officers. County's representatives are hereby authorized to exercise the County's voting rights in the Pool, pursuant to the terms of Interlocal Agreement and Bylaws and to act on behalf County with respect to all matters pertaining to the Pool." IS HEREBY AMENDED TO READ:
- The Board hereby appoints Commissioner Mary Cady as the County's representative and Commissioner William O. Hunter as the County's alternate representative to the Pool; appoints lone M. (Director οf Administrative Services/Central Services as the County Risk Administration Department) Manager: appoints John Flynn (Maintenance Engineering Manager/Public Works F. Department), Michael Rutter (Facilities Maintenance Manager/Central Services Maintenance Department) and Howard Armfield (Lieutenant/Sheriff's Department) County as The County's representatives are hereby authorized to exercise the County's voting rights in the Pool, pursuant to the terms of the Interlocal Agreement and Bylaws and to act on behalf of the County with respect to all matters pertaining to the Pool.

RESOLUTION NO. 38-95

ADOPTED and APPROVED by the Board of County Commissioners of Mason County, Washington, at a regular meeting thereof this ________, 1995, the following Commissioners being present and voting:

MASON COUNTY, WASHINGTON

MASON COUNTY, WASHINGTON

Telliam O HUNTER, CHAIRPERSON

MARV L. FAUGHENDER, COMMISSIONER

MARY CADY, COMMISSIONER

Constituting the Board of County Commissioners of Mason County, Washington

ATTEST:

Rebecca S. Rogers, Clerk of the Board

APPROVE AS TO FORM:

Michael Clift, Chief Deputy Prosecuting Attorney