RESOLUTION NO. <u>14-06</u> AMENDING RESOLUTION NO. 04-05 TO APPOINT CURRENT MASON COUNTY REPRESENTATIVES TO THE WA COUNTIES RISK POOL

NOW THEREFORE, BE IT HEREBY RESOLVED by the Board of Mason County Commissioners that the following persons shall serve as Mason County representatives to the WA Counties Risk Pool: Commissioner Tim Sheldon as the County's representative and Ione Siegler as the County's alternate representative.

ADOPTED AND APPROVED on the ______ day of February 2006

BOARD OF MASON COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

milla Inh 111

Lynda Ring Erickson, Chairperson

Tim Sheldon, Commissioner Jayhi Kamin, Commissioner

Attest:

Rebecca S. Rogers, Clerk of the Board

APPROVED AS TO FORM:

Michael Clift, Chief Deputy Prosecutor

C: WCRP, Risk Mgmt file