RESOLUTION NO.: <u>94 -11</u>

BEFORE THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF MASON COUNTY, WASHINGTON.

In the matter of initiating county road projects and assigning CRP numbers.

IT IS HEREBY RESOLVED THAT the roads listed below be improved as shown between the points indicated.

These projects are hereby declared to be public necessity and the county road engineer is hereby ordered and authorized to report and proceed thereon as by law provided. (RCW 36.75.050, 36.80.080, 36.80.070) (Optional References).

IT IS FURTHER RESOLVED that appropriations from the officially adopted road fund budget and based on the county engineers estimates are hereby made in the amount and for the purposes shown:

	(1)	(2)	(3)		(4)	(5)	(6)	(7)			(8)	(9)
ITEM	ROAD NAME AND/OR BRIDGE NUMBER	ROAD LOG NUMBER	MP	to mp	TYPE OF WORK (see codes)	C O N T.	COUNTY FORCES	ENG'R.	STIMATE (TI CON: FEDERA	STRUCTION	ANNUAL CONST. PROG. ITEM NO.	CRP NO.
1.	All County Roads (Sign Placement, as needed)				G		Х	30		101	3	1964
2.	All County Roads (Culvert installations, as needed)				А	х		64		96	4,5	1965
3.	All County Roads (Wetland mitigation, as needed)				А		Х	15	=	-	4	1966
4.	All County Roads (Guardrail placement, as needed)				G		Х	65		17	3,4	1967

(4) TYPE OF WORK CODE

A. Grading & Draining

B. Base & Top Course

C. Bituminous Surface Treatment (BST) / Seals

D. A.C. / P.C.C. Pavement

E. Curbs and Gutters

F. Sidewalks

ADOPTED this <u>JO</u>^m day of <u>DEC</u>, 2011.

ATTEST: Shannon Goudy, Clerk of the Board

Tim Whitehead, Ch. Deputy Prosecuting Attorney

c: Commissioners **PW** Accounting Engineer JOURNAL: Publ. 1t: <u>12/29/11</u>(Bill Public Works)

G. Traffic Facilities

H. Paths & Trails Bikeways

I. Bridges

J. Ferry Facilities

K. Environmental Mitigation

L. Fish Passage

(5) The construction is to be accomplished by contract

in accordance with RCW 36.77.020 et. seq.

(6) The construction is to be accomplished by county forces in accordance with RCW 36.77.060 and WAC 136.18.

BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF MASON COUNTY, WASHINGTON

LYNDA RING ERICKSON, Chair,

STEVE BLOOMFIELD, Commissioner

TIM SHELDON, Commissioner